We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.



Esra Baldwin
Account Manager
Personal Insurance
416.323.8206
esra.baldwin@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.



Diane Darvas
Account Manager
Personal Insurance
416.323.8213
diane.darvas@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.



Cindy Dawson
Senior Account Manager
Business Insurance
416.323.8209
cindy.dawson@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.



Erika Hiba
Account Assistant
Business Insurance
416.323.8212
erika.hiba@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.



Scott Hunter
Account Manager
Business Insurance
416.323.8208
scott.hunter@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.



Solange Laverty
Account Associate
Business Insurance
416.323.8211
solange.laverty@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.



Vickie McDermott
Senior Account Manager
Personal Insurance
416.323.8215
vickie.mcdermott@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.



Marc de Montigny
VP, Manager
Personal Insurance
416.323.8202
marc.demontigny@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.



Fabiana Paroli
Executive Assistant to the CEO
416.323.8205
fabiana.paroli@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.



Patrick Richard
Account Assistant
Business Insurance
416.323.8214
patrick.richard@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.


Hema Sirithar
Accounting Associate
416.323.8204
hema.sirithar@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.



Jennifer Sterzai
Manager
Business Insurance
416.323.8210
jennifer.sterzai@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.



Ian Witchlow
Account Assistant Group Commercial & Personal Insurance
416.323.8207
ian.witchlow@hunterscorners.com

EXPAND

We want you to receive a truly individual solution, taking the complete picture of your lifestyle and possessions into account.





24-hour Emergency Claims Line: 1.877.604.3777

Email: claims@hunterscorners.com